East Zorra-Tavistock Opti Coat Pro Plus Review

Opti-Coat Pro+ ONE MONTH UPDATE !! - YouTube

Opti Coat Pro – Minneapolis St. Paul – eM Detailing

opti coat pro plus review

Opti-Coat Pro Plus Autoskinz. 11/12/2017 · Vehicle maintenance has never been easier! Get Opti-Coat Hyper Seal at www.opticoat.com.au, Forget about the chemistry and scientific words that few understand. Opti-Coat PRO in Real Words! What is Opti-Coat PRO? Opti-Coat PRO is a clear liquid coating that is applied by hand and designed to permanently bond to clear coated surfaces. It protects factory paintwork from damage or etching from water spots, bird droppings, bug splatter, […].

California Detail Studio Opti-Coat Clear Bra

Cost of opti-coat Tesla Motors Club. 04/05/2015В В· I'll be (hopefully) getting my 85D next month and I've been debating whether I should get opticoal put on it or not. A slight problem is that I'd have to get it put on even before I see the vehicle, since the service center and the detailer are not exactly close to my home., 28/08/2017В В· @Pkalhan: I guess while I wait for the car I can do some research. The most I've been seeing online that people have used are opti coat plus and x-pel. I'm assuming the opti coat plus is much shinier than the opti coat, right? Which place would you guys recommend from the Bay Area?.

On The road and at the track, our opticoat products provide your vehicle with The Ultimateprotection! Opti-Coat PPF Software. To create a perfect fit for your vehicle, we use Opti-Coat PPF Software. This allows authorized dealers to download patterns of specific vehicle makes and models directly to a plotter for precision cutting of the Opti-Coat film. Professional Quality and Installation

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 - 20 CC at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find our dealers. Opti-Coat Pro and our range of professional protective coatings and films are available only through our exclusive network of authorised dealers.

Opti-Coat Pro Ceramic Coating Opti-Coat Pro+ Ceramic Coating *Not available with full vehicle Opti-Coat PPF Ultra. Opti-Guard Interior Coatings Wheel Coating Windscreen/Glass Coating Motorcycle Coatings Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - front end only Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - track pack What is Opti-Coat Pro? Opti-Coat Pro is silicon carbide ceramic coating made for protecting paint. When applied on top of the factory clear coat it bonds to that factory coat and intensifies gloss, adds paint protection for the vehicle.

Forget about the chemistry and scientific words that few understand. Opti-Coat PRO in Real Words! What is Opti-Coat PRO? Opti-Coat PRO is a clear liquid coating that is applied by hand and designed to permanently bond to clear coated surfaces. It protects factory paintwork from damage or etching from water spots, bird droppings, bug splatter, […] 25/02/2016 · Opti-Coat Pro +, the ultimate protection for your car.

#Repost @craftdetailing гѓ»гѓ»гѓ» Amazingly glossy. We applied Opti-Coat Pro Plus to the brand new Ford Raptor and it looks amazing. Do you want your car or truck to look this good? Opti-Coat Gloss-Coat Paint Coating adds a clear resin layer to your paint that acts as a second clear coating of protection. This user-friendly formula creates a transparent protective coating that acts as a barrier between your paint and the elements. Gloss-Coat eliminates the need for waxing your vehicle without compromising on protection.

#Repost @craftdetailing гѓ»гѓ»гѓ» Amazingly glossy. We applied Opti-Coat Pro Plus to the brand new Ford Raptor and it looks amazing. Do you want your car or truck to look this good? Opti-Coat range of Permanent Ceramic Coating for cars and Paint Protection Film for Cars in Bangalore are regarded as the Ultimate Protection for all Automotive Surfaces. Opti Coat is the best Ceramic Coating for cars in Bangalore

19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear Opti-Coat Installers of Maryland. 175 likes. You're either authorized or you're not. This is the official page and represented by the authorized Opti-CoatВ® dealers of Maryland.

With Ceramic Pro you can add multiple layers for extra shine unlike Opti Coat where a single layer is sufficient but not as shiny. And they are still prone to scratches and swirls which gets harder to … On The road and at the track, our opticoat products provide your vehicle with The Ultimateprotection!

Opti-Coat Pro Plus enhances and adds properties to the all ready permanent coating. After installing Opti-Coat Pro, Pro Plus is layered on top of the coating and this adds to the ceramic shell. The gloss enhancement is noticeable to most eyes while the slickness is easy to note. It also offers resistance to mineral spotting that could be Califonia Detail Studio is your one stop shop for any of your detailing needs. With services such as Opti-Coat Ceramic Coatings, paint corrections, window tinting, and Xpel paint protection film (clear bra) we are the go to for vehicle protection.

Opti-Coat No Rinse Microfibre Wash Cloth $ 6.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Power Clean $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Protectant Plus $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Tire Gel $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Waffle Weave Drying Towel $ 19.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Wheel Woolies Large $ 39.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat CONTACT US CONTACT US Optimum Polymer Technologies, Inc. Memphis, TN info@opticoat.com 1-901-363-4955 Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you ASAP!

04/05/2015В В· I'll be (hopefully) getting my 85D next month and I've been debating whether I should get opticoal put on it or not. A slight problem is that I'd have to get it put on even before I see the vehicle, since the service center and the detailer are not exactly close to my home. Califonia Detail Studio is your one stop shop for any of your detailing needs. With services such as Opti-Coat Ceramic Coatings, paint corrections, window tinting, and Xpel paint protection film (clear bra) we are the go to for vehicle protection.

Amazon.com Optimum (20055) Gloss-Coat 0.34 oz. Automotive

opti coat pro plus review

ProDetailing Optimum Opti-Coat Review. 19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear, 19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear.

Contact Us Opti-Coat Pro Coatings Australia Opti-Coat. Opti-Coat Pro Ceramic Coating Opti-Coat Pro+ Ceramic Coating *Not available with full vehicle Opti-Coat PPF Ultra. Opti-Guard Interior Coatings Wheel Coating Windscreen/Glass Coating Motorcycle Coatings Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - front end only Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - track pack, CONTACT US CONTACT US Optimum Polymer Technologies, Inc. Memphis, TN info@opticoat.com 1-901-363-4955 Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you ASAP!.

Contact Us Opticoat

opti coat pro plus review

Opti-Coat Pro Plus Denver Colorado Auto Spa. 19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear Opti-Coat Pro Plus is a ceramic coating that provides increased scratch resistance and permanent protection on your paint from environmental contaminants that cause paint damage like tree sap, bird droppings, bug splatters, bee poop, artillery fungus, hard water deposits, etc..

opti coat pro plus review

  • Official California Detailing Mobile Car Detailing In
  • Product Review Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 Ask a Pro Blog
  • Amazon.com Optimum (20055) Gloss-Coat 0.34 oz. Automotive

  • Address : Zen Automotive Suppliers Pty Ltd 10/51 Bourke Rd Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia Email : info@opticoat.com.au Phone : 1300 599 616 (Head Office) Opti Coat Pro Plus Opti-Coat Pro Plus delivers More Gloss & Greater Protection!. The Opti-Coat Pro Plus Ceramic Paint Protection package now delivers even more gloss and slickness than ever before, while still maintaining the same chemical structure that has made it renowned as the ultimate protective paint coating.. The advanced formulation not only delivers amazing gloss and protection, it

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 - 20 CC at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. What is Opti-Coat Pro? Opti-Coat Pro is silicon carbide ceramic coating made for protecting paint. When applied on top of the factory clear coat it bonds to that factory coat and intensifies gloss, adds paint protection for the vehicle.

    Opti-Coat Store South Sydney - Unit 4, 51-53 Bourke Rd, Alexandria, New South Wales 2015 - Rated 5 based on 16 Reviews "Fantastic!!! The team is... According to Optimum, Opti-Coat forms a permanent coating that acts as a second layer of clear coat that bonds to all surfaces. As the Opti-Coat will seal in any paint defects or contamination on the surface, it is only sold to professional detailers who have to sign a release form before they can purchase the Opti-Coat.

    Opti-Coat Pro Plus Ceramic Paint Protection offers superior gloss and slickness, while still maintaining the same chemical structure that has made Opti-Coat Pro known as the ultimate protective paint coating. Opti-Coat Pro Plus offers amazing gloss and protection … Find our dealers. Opti-Coat Pro and our range of professional protective coatings and films are available only through our exclusive network of authorised dealers.

    25/08/2017 · Edited in Final Cut Pro X on a 2012 MacBook Pro 15” Retina and 2013 Mac Pro “trashcan” Note: Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate, I 18/05/2017 · My Evo 9 MR isn't getting any younger and I wanted to make sure I had the Ultimate paint protection by installing Opt-Coat Pro Plus! I filmed the installation process, water beading shots, and my

    Opti-Coat Pro Ceramic Coating Opti-Coat Pro+ Ceramic Coating *Not available with full vehicle Opti-Coat PPF Ultra. Opti-Guard Interior Coatings Wheel Coating Windscreen/Glass Coating Motorcycle Coatings Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - front end only Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - track pack Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 - 20 CC at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Opti-Coat PPF Software. To create a perfect fit for your vehicle, we use Opti-Coat PPF Software. This allows authorized dealers to download patterns of specific vehicle makes and models directly to a plotter for precision cutting of the Opti-Coat film. Professional Quality and Installation 25/08/2017 · Edited in Final Cut Pro X on a 2012 MacBook Pro 15” Retina and 2013 Mac Pro “trashcan” Note: Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate, I

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 20 CC

    opti coat pro plus review

    Ceramic Pro vs Opticoat Pro Tesla. Opti-Coat No Rinse Microfibre Wash Cloth $ 6.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Power Clean $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Protectant Plus $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Tire Gel $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Waffle Weave Drying Towel $ 19.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Wheel Woolies Large $ 39.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat, Optimum gloss-coat is the most advanced polymer system that forms a layer of Clear coat over automotive finishes. Optimum gloss-coat provides better scratch and mar resistance, better UV resistance, better chemical etch resistance, and has better release properties than any other consumer product while providing unsurpassed gloss and slickness..

    Tesla Opticoat Pro Treatment YouTube

    Opticoat worth it? Tesla Motors Club. Opti-Coat No Rinse Microfibre Wash Cloth $ 6.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Power Clean $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Protectant Plus $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Tire Gel $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Waffle Weave Drying Towel $ 19.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Wheel Woolies Large $ 39.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat, 09/10/2013В В· Detailing Tesla Model S and Opti-Coat Pro paint protecting -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please also watch our latest video "INSANE PROJECT: Detailing A Multi Million Buga....

    Address : Zen Automotive Suppliers Pty Ltd 10/51 Bourke Rd Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia Email : info@opticoat.com.au Phone : 1300 599 616 (Head Office) Opti-Coat Pro Plus enhances and adds properties to the all ready permanent coating. After installing Opti-Coat Pro, Pro Plus is layered on top of the coating and this adds to the ceramic shell. The gloss enhancement is noticeable to most eyes while the slickness is easy to note. It also offers resistance to mineral spotting that could be

    25/02/2016В В· Opti-Coat Pro +, the ultimate protection for your car. Opti-Coat Store South Sydney - Unit 4, 51-53 Bourke Rd, Alexandria, New South Wales 2015 - Rated 5 based on 16 Reviews "Fantastic!!! The team is...

    17/09/2011В В· I've never been a fan of the concept of paying the premium for a new car, then being shoved into the little room with a sales person trying to drill you for even more cash for paint protection. The outcome of this heated discussion got me a deal to review the Opti-Coat product on my own car. "Opti-Coat is not a nano particle, it is rather a pre-polymer that cross links and forms a continuous 04/05/2015В В· I'll be (hopefully) getting my 85D next month and I've been debating whether I should get opticoal put on it or not. A slight problem is that I'd have to get it put on even before I see the vehicle, since the service center and the detailer are not exactly close to my home.

    #Repost @craftdetailing гѓ»гѓ»гѓ» Amazingly glossy. We applied Opti-Coat Pro Plus to the brand new Ford Raptor and it looks amazing. Do you want your car or truck to look this good? Opti-Coat No Rinse Microfibre Wash Cloth $ 6.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Power Clean $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Protectant Plus $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Tire Gel $ 34.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Waffle Weave Drying Towel $ 19.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat Wheel Woolies Large $ 39.95. Add to Cart. VIEW DETAIL. Opti-Coat

    Address : Zen Automotive Suppliers Pty Ltd 10/51 Bourke Rd Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia Email : info@opticoat.com.au Phone : 1300 599 616 (Head Office) 28/07/2015В В· There's nothing much to see on the opti-coat either, it's just clear sealant. Opti-coat doesn't really give you a wet/glossy look like wax. If you are looking for that, I recommend you check out c-quartz. I think c-quartz last about 5 years while opti-coat pro claims to be lifetime.

    Opti-Coat Gloss-Coat Paint Coating adds a clear resin layer to your paint that acts as a second clear coating of protection. This user-friendly formula creates a transparent protective coating that acts as a barrier between your paint and the elements. Gloss-Coat eliminates the need for waxing your vehicle without compromising on protection. 25/02/2016В В· Opti-Coat Pro +, the ultimate protection for your car.

    25/08/2017 · Edited in Final Cut Pro X on a 2012 MacBook Pro 15” Retina and 2013 Mac Pro “trashcan” Note: Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate, I Opti-Coat range of Permanent Ceramic Coating for cars and Paint Protection Film for Cars in Bangalore are regarded as the Ultimate Protection for all Automotive Surfaces. Opti Coat is the best Ceramic Coating for cars in Bangalore

    Califonia Detail Studio is your one stop shop for any of your detailing needs. With services such as Opti-Coat Ceramic Coatings, paint corrections, window tinting, and Xpel paint protection film (clear bra) we are the go to for vehicle protection. 18/05/2019 · Opti-Coat Pro+ : one month update !! Last month, I had a new professional ceramic coating applied to my BMW: Opti-Coat Pro+. In this video, I will give you …

    27/09/2016В В· My next car will have either Opti-Coat Pro or Permanon, along with the least orange-peelish film I can find for the frunk, front clip, and fenders. After 55,000 miles, more than one service rep has commented that the front end is remarkably rock chip-free relative to what they usually see. I attribute that to the 5 microns of OCP along with a Opti-Coat Gloss-Coat Paint Coating adds a clear resin layer to your paint that acts as a second clear coating of protection. This user-friendly formula creates a transparent protective coating that acts as a barrier between your paint and the elements. Gloss-Coat eliminates the need for waxing your vehicle without compromising on protection.

    In this product review article, Rasky gives us a look into the history of Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 as well as some great tips and videos on application. 28/07/2015В В· There's nothing much to see on the opti-coat either, it's just clear sealant. Opti-coat doesn't really give you a wet/glossy look like wax. If you are looking for that, I recommend you check out c-quartz. I think c-quartz last about 5 years while opti-coat pro claims to be lifetime.

    #Repost @craftdetailing гѓ»гѓ»гѓ» Amazingly glossy. We applied Opti-Coat Pro Plus to the brand new Ford Raptor and it looks amazing. Do you want your car or truck to look this good? Optimum gloss-coat is the most advanced polymer system that forms a layer of Clear coat over automotive finishes. Optimum gloss-coat provides better scratch and mar resistance, better UV resistance, better chemical etch resistance, and has better release properties than any other consumer product while providing unsurpassed gloss and slickness.

    04/05/2015В В· I'll be (hopefully) getting my 85D next month and I've been debating whether I should get opticoal put on it or not. A slight problem is that I'd have to get it put on even before I see the vehicle, since the service center and the detailer are not exactly close to my home. 28/08/2017В В· @Pkalhan: I guess while I wait for the car I can do some research. The most I've been seeing online that people have used are opti coat plus and x-pel. I'm assuming the opti coat plus is much shinier than the opti coat, right? Which place would you guys recommend from the Bay Area?

    Opti-Coat Pro Ceramic Coating Opti-Coat Pro+ Ceramic Coating *Not available with full vehicle Opti-Coat PPF Ultra. Opti-Guard Interior Coatings Wheel Coating Windscreen/Glass Coating Motorcycle Coatings Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - front end only Opti-Coat PPF Ultra Stone Chip Protection Film - track pack #Repost @craftdetailing гѓ»гѓ»гѓ» Amazingly glossy. We applied Opti-Coat Pro Plus to the brand new Ford Raptor and it looks amazing. Do you want your car or truck to look this good?

    Cost of opti-coat Tesla Motors Club

    opti coat pro plus review

    Contact Us Opti-Coat Pro Coatings Australia Opti-Coat. 19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear, 04/05/2015В В· I'll be (hopefully) getting my 85D next month and I've been debating whether I should get opticoal put on it or not. A slight problem is that I'd have to get it put on even before I see the vehicle, since the service center and the detailer are not exactly close to my home..

    Cquartz vs. OptiCoat vs. ??? FerrariChat

    opti coat pro plus review

    Contact Us Opticoat. Opti Coat Pro is a ceramic coating (Si-C) that is designed to chemically bond to your car’s clear coat. Unlike clear coat, Opti Coat Pro creates a non-porous surface that releases contaminants, beads off water, and is extremely chemically resilient. Once installed and properly cured, Opti Coat does not wash off, even with harsh high pH soaps Opti-Coat Pro Plus. Opti-Coat Pro+ delivers even more gloss and slickness, while still maintaining the same chemical structure that has made it renowned as the ultimate protective ceramic paint coating. Learn More. Opti-Coat Pro. Opti-Coat Pro is a hard wearing, ceramic clear coat for superior resistance to scratching (9H) and protection from chemical etching due to environmental impacts.

    opti coat pro plus review


    CONTACT US CONTACT US Optimum Polymer Technologies, Inc. Memphis, TN info@opticoat.com 1-901-363-4955 Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you ASAP! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 - 20 CC at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    11/12/2017В В· Vehicle maintenance has never been easier! Get Opti-Coat Hyper Seal at www.opticoat.com.au 19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear

    Find our dealers. Opti-Coat Pro and our range of professional protective coatings and films are available only through our exclusive network of authorised dealers. We protected this paint with Opti Coat Pro Plus; 2019 Dodge Durango RT! An OptiCoat Pro Plus Coating client of ours won a cleanest truck award today! So you have a NEW or USED, NEW to you vehicle and want it to always look the best it can? F350 Super Duty with OptiCoat Pro Plus Ceramic Coating; Coffee and Detailing with SS Auto Detailing

    Optimum gloss-coat is the most advanced polymer system that forms a layer of Clear coat over automotive finishes. Optimum gloss-coat provides better scratch and mar resistance, better UV resistance, better chemical etch resistance, and has better release properties than any other consumer product while providing unsurpassed gloss and slickness. 29/09/2015В В· Hi all, I will be taking delivery of my black Tesla Model S in a few weeks. Like many of you, I have done a lot of research and read just about every "Is Opticoat worth it" thread on Tesla Forums. After calling multiple detail shops in the Bay Area, everyone is charging anywhere from $1070 to $1200 for Opticoat application. Some are even charging extra money for paint correction on top of this

    19/12/2016В В· For price comparison purposes, we are in the Portland, Oregon area and we charge $1298 for Opti-Coat Pro Plus, and $1098 for Opti-Coat Pro. This includes the required cleaning, decontamination, and one-step polishing but does not include any paint correction of the defects, scratches, orange peel, etc. that member JPP explained very well in his 17/09/2011В В· I've never been a fan of the concept of paying the premium for a new car, then being shoved into the little room with a sales person trying to drill you for even more cash for paint protection. The outcome of this heated discussion got me a deal to review the Opti-Coat product on my own car. "Opti-Coat is not a nano particle, it is rather a pre-polymer that cross links and forms a continuous

    19/06/2016В В· I had a Lexus Opti-Coat Pro'd and just had my 85D Opti-Coat Pro Plus (new product-not advertised yet). Bottom line, Opti-Coat Pro will keep the swirls out. You will want to apply Opti-clear periodically to keep the wet glossy look. Have a pro do the Opti Coat Pro put on because you want your paint corrected first. You can apply Opti Clear Optimum gloss-coat is the most advanced polymer system that forms a layer of Clear coat over automotive finishes. Optimum gloss-coat provides better scratch and mar resistance, better UV resistance, better chemical etch resistance, and has better release properties than any other consumer product while providing unsurpassed gloss and slickness.

    18/05/2019 · Opti-Coat Pro+ : one month update !! Last month, I had a new professional ceramic coating applied to my BMW: Opti-Coat Pro+. In this video, I will give you … In this product review article, Rasky gives us a look into the history of Optimum Opti-Coat 2.0 as well as some great tips and videos on application.

    View all posts in East Zorra-Tavistock category